top of page

Upcoming Changes

Presently my main skill rehearsal is juggling.

I'm putting a lot of energy into college works. I'm writing a story, usually in the final few hours of the night before I go to sleep. I'm learning guitar (jokes aside, this is really fun). I'm learning Unreal Engine 4 and C++ code to go with that.

I've been learning how to make online presentations (prezi and cl3ver).

So naturally now I've decided to add maintaining a blog to that. Why? Well, I'm tired of facebook and twitter; I can post to both from here, and since I pay for a domain, I feel I should use it, and provide a bit more content in one place. A timeline is interesting to look back on. I often learn things in patches then forget and have to look up notes in various locations: dropbox, googledrive, skydrive, evernote, trello ... it can make for a lot of wasted time. Therefore, posting here, in my own place seems a good step.

Tags:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page